Get the latest from UK Virtual

UK Virtual Events

The where and when of group flights!

ITS COMING HOME ! Group flight

Well lets be honest, it’s coming home this Sunday for England however the winner of the Euro 2020 final is down to you! Choose to depart from Rome or Manchester into London Heathrow on our It’s Coming Home group flight, and depending on the flight you choose depends...

read more

Mayday Mayday 2 Sunday 16th May

Date: 16/05/2021 Start Time: 13:00 Routing: Salvador SBSV - Rio Santo Dumont SBRJ Notes: Join us for the 2nd part of our Challanging Approach Series at 1300 Zulu (1400BST) Sunday 16th May Deprting Salvador SBSV arriving Rio Santo Dumont SBRJ. Bring your UK Virtual...

read more

Mayday 1 Porto to Madeira

Date: 07/05/2021 Start Time: 19:00 Routing: Porto LPPR - Madeira LPMA Notes: Join us for the 1st part of our Challanging Approach Series at 1900 Zulu (2000 BST) on Friday 7th May, departing Porto LPPR arriving Madeira LPMA. Bring your UK Virtual Liveries!

read more